archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� nothing's gonna change my world ��

30.XI.2001 :::: 17.13 st andrew

i came home from work & said, fuck all that sad indie-pop i've been listening to: it's time for front242.

update: reckoning is sitting on a cardboard box that contains christmas presents for me. she is reaching into it, the little snoop.

in the news: george harrison is dead & the man who stalked our clinic is now the prime suspect in all those anthrax letters & fed ex boxes sent to clinics this fall. all around i am shaken up.

& i couldn't sleep last night with just the cats & me in the house. i kept imagining myself lying flat on the flat ohio ground & i could see how vast the ground was, to stretch away all the way south toward the ocean, where bean is with her family right now. then jonathan called & we talked until one a.m. & i don't know when i fell asleep actually eventually.

update: my brother is on the road now. in four hours when he arrives i will be the most hyper kitten around.

    limitless undying love which shines around me like a million suns it calls me on + on across the universe

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand