archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� first we take manhattan! then: we take berlin! ��

7.V.2001 :::: 16.45 san jerem�as

since i cannot find my leonard cohen cd i am listening to i'm your fan which probably hasn't been played in years. & swooning.

how i am like you: last night i, too, said �fucking� to my mother. & began to apologize frantically & quietly. what a disappointment i must be! to curse & not to watch the race!

what is really disappointing is that last night i broke bean's vcr by shoving a tape into it at a wrong angle. what's good: my parents just gave us a new vcr. what's bad: i broke my girlfriend's vcr, after all. these things are disappointments if they happen. if i break things. which i do.

i am best left to my paperback novels & my sincerely L cohen tribute projects, probably.

i have torn everyone
who reached out for me

.:::.:.l.cohen.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand