archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� emergency brake ��

22.VII.2004 :::: 12.49

np: sunny day real estate, �the ocean�

who knows about cars? my car, i don't know, gets lonely maybe, likes to talk to me through my emergency brake light. which comes on for no reason accompanied by its friend the relentless beeping. sometimes i can make it go away by taking my foot off the accelerator but sometimes it is just one big Emergency Brake Warning as long as i am driving. i never actually use my emergency brake because a)my car is automatic & b)i live in the flat flat flat ohio.

also, last night bean began insisting that my car's name is waldo. but she is wrong. she could not be more wrong.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand