archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� middle-aged health care ��

29.VI.2004 :::: 18.26

I am 27 years old.

Yesterday, I had my baseline mammogram & breast ultrasound done. This took place out in the suburbs & involved entirely too much waiting considering they sent me into the waiting area with a)no shirt & b)no books.

Today I had a mole removed from my arm for biopsy. So I have now had the first five stitches of my life.

Tomorrow I celebrate my escape from Early Middle Age by seeing the Magnetic Fields, who are all all my secret boyfriends.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand