archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� now the front of my car says BUIC. ��

29.V.2004 :::: 19.40

np: sparklehorse, �saint mary�

dear diary today i ran my car into another car. fortunately at slow speeds & at cosmetic-only levels of damage. the upshot is that i have a large bruise on my left thigh, & elevated levels of cortisol lingering in my bloodstream & probably now some bills.

but then i went to work & spent the day with auntgrace & mb, who came with me to my Vagina Dialogue workshop so i got to do what i love best. what i love best is to geek out about gynecology.

also last night i listened to all my brother's new tracks which had i been wearing socks would have knocked them from my feet. let me tell you.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand