archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� differ to? ��

10.V.2004 :::: 15.47

i dreamt the other night that the anti-abortion picketers had started a watch outside my house, all those white men just standing out there with their signs 24-7. also in this dream lisa simpson was my little sister & bean & i were taking the opportunity to teach her all about Her Feminist Obligations etc. but that's not the best part.

the best part is that chris (my psychic twin) was also living with me. a cleaned-up, taller version of chris. & he had just discovered that his family was heir to the french throne. so every time he entered a room, everyone would cry out, "vive le dauphin!"

maybe it's just springtime but lately i've been having these very intricate dreams again, usually about words. i dreamt that auntgrace was trying to teach me ASL & was showing me how to use the signing space of other people to make points about distance & difference. she said "woman" using my own face/chest instead of hers.

also, dear i.f., get a load of this from my physiology textbook. where was this woman's editor?

Rods and cones are also "wired" differently to other retinal neurons.

also, dear i.f., i heart the mythbusters too. i can't decide who gets the best of my heart: mythbuster guys, forensics guys (only on law+order), or makeover guys. bean has all the best boyfriends, though: thom from queer eye & clinton from what not. i say to her, bean i wish i had that boyfriend.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand