archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� shock of hair ��

1.X.2003 :::: 19.01
st th�r�se of the child jesus

Late for work! Unable to find appropriate socks!

This is what I did yesterday at work after everyone else left: I put on some Sigur R�s & read four chapters of my silly chemistry textbook. I was a little disappointed that they picked such an unattractive photo of Niels Bohr for figure 4.2. In the picture he looks swollen & beaten. Like a swollen, beaten Warren Beatty.

In high school I had a crush on Niels Bohr. For one thing my chem2 textbook had this stunning photo of him, that huge shock of hair; for another thing I am fond of dead people & innovators & Danes.

This was before? after? my debilitating crush on Anton Chekhov. This was before.

Philip Glass tonight, I cannot wait. Speaking of the shock of hair.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand