archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� da Ville ��

18.IX.2003 :::: 16.30

We are going to Louisville!

We are going to my brother's apartment, & to Lynn's Paradise Caf�, & to the TV station where my dad works, & to Joe Ley's Antiques, & all up & down Bardstown Road, & maybe to Cave Hill, & maybe to the Speed, & to SV's wedding plus reception in a way exclusive club (so exclusive that bean asked, "Do they know I'm colored? Will they let me in?").

Also somewhere in there to dinner with my father & my brother.

Also I hope to find a shawl to wear to the wedding.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand