archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� The Lizardess says there is no Third Wave. She's wrong. ��

17.IX.2003 :::: 16.50

np: matt pond pa, �promise the party�

I like:

  • painting my nails
  • painting my nails pink
  • buying clothes
  • shaving my legs
  • pop music
  • make-over shows on tv
  • make-up (just the platonic ideal of make-up, not wearing it, because i'm lousy at applying it)
  • concoctions whose packaging says things like "exfoliating" & "rehydrating"
  • nice underthings
  • fashion magazines

Also I had a dream the other night in which I was insisting that the medical director (a woman) of a rival abo-clinic in town acknowledge that I am a woman & not, as she kept putting it, "one of those little girls."

Ack. It's time for something a bit less heavy-handed.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand