archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� tall & tan & young & lovely ��

15.IX.2003 :::: 21.41 9:41 p.m.
our lady of the sorrows
np: ani difranco, �marrow�

All day outside it has been the loudest day. Even louder than the usual loud of living down the street from the fire station.

(I want a huge sleigh bed piled high with blankets & quilts, & I want to curl up for half a year of reading. It's even fine with me if all the fire trucks want to keep driving & screaming past my window.)

Tonight bean came home on her lunch break & I made us dinner out of boxes & sang �The Girl from Impanema� in my best Astrud Gilberto impression which let me tell you isn't very good, I just like the way she says "tall" so much like a pure note & so little like an actual word.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand