archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� i dreamt i didn't care ��

26.VI.2003 :::: 13.46

np: eltro, "motorboat"

I dreamt that bean & I went to the valiant-women conference which I just attended, & that there we met up with a formidably-chic version of my imaginary friend. I dreamt that bean fell in love with her & wore her sweatshirt all over the place & changed the locks on our dorm-room doors. I dreamt I didn't care. I dreamt I was listening to headphones the whole time.

Dear Imaginary Friend, In the dream your hair was candy-y pink & styled in a pomo indie beehive kind of thing. You didn't wear any glasses. LOVEricka.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand