archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� restlessness. relentlessness. ��

26.VI.2003 :::: 20.31

Today I have
  • dyed my hair very very dark
  • finished Life of Pi
  • consequently run out of things to read
  • sat around restlessly
  • seen the musical episode of Buffy
  • ordered tofu from the Szechuan Cottage
  • complained vaguely about my own restlessness

So now I should turn the light on for the deliverer of the tofu, & I should maybe find something new to read.

Also I am going to wait for it to rain. I expect the eventual rain with be just cinematic in its relentlessness.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand