archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� samosas & ice cream ��

22.VI.2003 :::: 14.03

I did not walk to mass/misa (in any language) because I got swallowed up in ...& The Order of the Phoenix but I think that is okay. The US Bishops are pro-Harry Potter, anyway, & it is nice to agree with them about something for a change.

But now, you all, I really need some food. If you really loved me you would bring me samosas & ice cream, both of which are available within easy walking distance, neither of which I am interested in fetching right now because I can't fetch & read at the same time.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand