archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� yes i still say "the" sonic youth ��

20.VI.2003 :::: 20.16

Look! This is me not going to see the Sonic Youth tonight at the Newport!

Dear Sonic Youth, Please do not break up before I get a chance to become brave & leave my house in time to see you, one of these tours. LOVEricka.

I did, though, buy some strawberries from the strawberry-farm stall in the parking lot next to my house. Now the whole downstairs smells better than I could possibly describe.

I am going to petition for Indian food yet again tonight.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand