archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� touch and electricity ��

16.V.2003 :::: 15.46

np: the 6ths, �the sailor in love with the sea�, hyacinths and thistles

boxed books count: forty-eight 13" x 9.5" x 20"s.

in other news, i am miserable at inferential statistics. i called mischka (my go-to geek) at work today to beg his services as a study guide. "i don't know anyone else with your kind of acumen," i said. "it pains me not to be smart."

i am going to call & cancel my haircut appointment for this evening because it conflicts with the time my parish has confession. you know, just in case i decide to go to confession. i probably won't but i have been having so many dreams about it lately that you never can tell.

also i should probably stay home & do statistics anyway. & pack some more books.

dear i.f., i hope my lizardess doesn't want me to talk about love but i fear that things might be heading this way, as yesterday was all about touch & electricity. lovericka.

dear mischka, remind me to ask you about touch & electricity. lovericka.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand