archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� before i go ��

5.V.2003 :::: 9.00

np: red house painters, �katy song�

i am going to kentucky today. my mother is sitting in the living room right now, probably reading the dive from clauson's pier, which i was going to give her a copy of until it turned out yesterday that she already had it.

i know me some fine grammar, thank you all.

i am going to kentucky; maybe i will drive!

dear mischka, why didn't you come to visit me this weekend? you make me sad. i'm taking your tetris with me. lovericka.

dear my hair, please behave today and do what i tell you to. look fashionable! i always want to look very cool when i make my (triumphant) returns to the home place. lovericka.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand