archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� the imposing silver beast is a toyota highlander ��

1.V.2003 :::: 11.08
may day

then there is the also-obligatory bit from thomas merton, to wit
This is May. Who seen any robins?

here is what bean just said to me about our professional futures: "do you think that editing my books will give you the intellectual stimulation you may feel you're lacking by just delivering babies?"

on sunday my mother will come up & spend the night & on monday she will drive me to campus so i can prove my worth as a student of statistics & of human development, & then we will hit the long road across the ohio river. maybe she will let me drive her imposing silver beast as we go.

tonight i am going to see the lizardess, & i may just dye my hair.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand