archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� rhomboidus muscles ��

27.III.2003 :::: 16.24

np: w�mpsc�t, "tell me why"

Even after all these years, I'm a sucker for "I Think I Love You."

I know this because earlier today I was sitting on the couch trying not to move & watching some VH1 love song countdown. I was trying not to move because this morning I stretched something the wrong way & now my neck is angry at me.

But the good news is, when bean comes home tonight, she will not ask me, what did I do with my day. She will expect me to have spent it not moving very much.

(She may be pleasantly surprised to know that I successfully tinkered with my schedule for next quarter so that I'm only taking web-based classes & therefore don't have to go to campus & interact with actual people.)

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand