archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� wrecking anatomy ��

27.II.2003 :::: 18.48
st anne line
np: crooked fingers, �you threw a spark�, red devil dawn

a question i will write carefully on origami paper which i will then fold up & put in the secret-keeping knothole of the secret-keeping tree down the street, for my imaginary friend & others to read & answer:

when i take gross anatomy & peel back the cadavers, will it change me forever, will it wreck me? will i see everyone as just a stretch of skin stretched over warm organs & bones whose names & fittings-together i will know? will it put me off my long-standing desire to kiss strangers?

also, this is not related to my previous questions, but did i tell you about the czech girl? there is a czech girl i met at work, i am in love with her, i pass her house every day & stare at it the way i stare at houses, trying to make people i like exit them & see me & say hi.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand