archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� tachycardia ��

13.II.2003 :::: 17.32

np: the shirelles, �will you still love me tomorrow?�

My eyes are bleary from playing Snake on my cell phone for a good chunk of the afternoon. It is the only semblance of a video game in my possession, & I plan to escape into it with great vigor.

Mischka came over & we sat under the great blanket watching Gods and Monsters & as in-love with Sir Ian as I am well-known to be, I saw the whole movie through a gauze veil on which my brain was playing Snake the whole time.

When I saw Gods and Monsters at the Drexel, I (predictably) teared up every time something beautiful happened. Today I did not. I am to be commended for my self-restraint.

Today I like the words "equidistant," "lamellibranch" (still), "tachycardia," "shelf."

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand