archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� long, narrative ��

13.II.2003 :::: 10.37
beato jord�n de sajonia
np: the 6ths, �aging spinsters�

Today I am getting paid to sit at home in my mouse pants & my red robot t-shirt, listening to the Chrysanthemum 935 & typing up new policies for the clinic. This is just as good as the days I get paid to sit in the clinic & make long, narrative poems.

("Long, narrative" is not really my style, but I'm trying to make it work. Jeff said this to me the other day: "You write really pretty but nothing ever happens.")

I have decided to spend V-day selfishly but not decadently.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand