archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� me ca� ��

25.I.2003 :::: 16.39

np: matt pond pa, �measure 3�, the green fury

in the hall in the clinic i slipped & did this fantastic take that involved landing on my ass, each shoulder, each hip, & the heels of both hands: also bashing the side of my head against the wall. i scrambled up as quickly as possible & went back to my work & suddenly everyone is crowding into the little room there, dr s________ wants to make sure i haven't injured myself or gotten concussed. finally i gave in & took a couple grams of acetaminophen but really i felt fine, until maybe an hour later when i started shaking & stopped knowing what it was i was supposed to be doing.

but i'm okay now.

dear bruise on my back, i love you, you are pretty & the best. lovericka.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand