archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� early valentine ��

18.I.2003 :::: 23.11

np: kristin hersh, �velvet days�

outside the whole world is black & white & stiff.

it occurs to me to make a mix that i would give my ideal honey. Full of songs my actual honey mightn't like, songs i can't give anyone else because they are laden with innuendo, because they would lay me bare.

if you want to be my pretend ideal honey, let me know & i'll send you an early valentine.

this evening i've been wearing my favorite red shirt, shelved since summer for good reason, as a little crutch to help me feel better. i have to wear a sweater over it, but i know it is there. & now so do you.

dear science projects boy, i read your book. i like it, i think joseph cornell would like it too. [lovericka.]

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand