archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� day off. dream contest. ��

9.I.2003 :::: 20.08
san juli�n
np: call and response, �rollerskate�

also, i dreamt last night that i was held down in a large, orange room by many people i love, who set up an iv well in my hand & then left me there. occasionally someone would come in & inject things into the well.

in the dream i was upset because i did not want to be tied up, i wanted to go to a parade.

i don't know what this all means. if you can tell me, you will win a prize.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

here is what i have done with my day off: made breakfast. made second breakfast. watched my stories. made junk food. eaten same while watching the galadriel bits of fellowship (all shall love me + despair). talked to mischka. forgotten again to give mischka his christmas present. slept. made harir� which is simmering now on the stove.

oh yes, a couple times in that list somewhere i stepped outside just to look at the blue sky. this morning before bean left for work, she pointed out the sky & said, "look, it is a gift for you."

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand