archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� renounce and enjoy ��

18.XI.2002 :::: 17.53 las bas�licas de ss pedro+pablo

I've been pyjama'd ever since my shower which I took immediately on coming home from work. I spent my hours at the clinic reading, alternating between allmusicguide & White Teeth.

(Also there was a brief detour to the poste where I bought some stamps with bats on them.)

(I am pro-bat except when the bats are a surprise, suddenly flying right at me because I have startled them, something like that. In the spring I like to lie down in the grass at twilight & watch the bats circle & swoop through the sky.)

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

I was telling Jeff last night how I found this journal of mine from when I lived with Mischka & that the journal is just riddled with this line from Gandhi, which was quite possibly the only thing holding me together during those months:

renounce and enjoy.

Anyway I guess if I am going to be held together by a mere three words, those are some fine three words to be the stitching & the seam.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand