archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� my way out / my way out ��

30.X.2002 :::: 19.54

i imagine, grandly, hungrily, some future girl about my age, wearing glasses & slogging through these poems i have been writing, figuring out what stands for what in my written-down map of the world. glass=heart, & so forth.

& although i am hungry just now, i don't want to consider cooking. i want only tea.

just now i was trying to look something up in a santoral, & when i entered the wrong words the internet told me, "Puede que se haya quitado la p�gina que est� buscando."

now there is a cat sitting by, paying close attention to my heels.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand