archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� who knew? ��

22.IX.2002 :::: 15.14

the other night jeff fetched me & we went to the show [aside: there was a great deal of rain] & when we got to bernie's there were most of my friends, all coming up to me & saying, "wow! you're out!"

i think i have already told the story about me being 19 & standing in a black lace dress outside old kenyon, & i don't want to tell it again.

we have spent all day cleaning the house & there is a new bruise on my knee to prove it. when i noticed the bruise i was kneeling in the shower & thinking, "huh. who knew. tikkun olam."

for reasons unknown i have been saying "who knew," a lot, which i never really did that much before.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand