archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� you can't be what you were / so you'd better start living ��

6.IX.2002 :::: 17.22

today. [yesterday]

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

so yesterday i bought thirteen songs because my previous experience of owning thirteen songs was on this beat-up fuji-brand tape that ananikko gave me when we were sixteen. but i lost the tape somewhere along the line & i think this september, any september, any time at all, is greatly benefitted by my being able to listen to �badmouth� whenever i take a shine to.

so that was my bus ride this morning.

& oh how long since i had heard �waiting room� & grinned idiotically, overjoyed to be hearing it again?

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

here is a picture of me with my new red hair / too bad it is ill-lit.

on mischka's porch

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

my pre-makeover hair looked more like this, if you were leaning really close to me.

why yes, my bed is surrounded by bookshelves

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

but now it is time to listen to sonic youth & think about coins.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand