archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� september resolutions ��

1.IX.2002 :::: 12.35

i resolve to.

� pray every day
� read novels that are about the structure of a novel
� fall back on my familiar crutches
� change my hair in length & in color
� get the fishtattoo
� leave the house every day
� buy the new specs
� pay off my remaining debt
� fall in love anew with all the things & people i take for granted
� drink more tea
� ruin my hands with inkstains & splinters & callouses & small scratches
� drive my car
� turn to my verses & let my heart close like a fist & quietly wait for the catastrophe of my personality to seem beautiful again, and interesting, and modern
� kiss recklessly
� pick up trinkets in the street
� send flowers
� finish poems
� listen more to vespertine than to fevers + mirrors
� travel east, eyes wide open to take in the hills
� immerse myself in the greek
� write letters
� send mixtapes
� use up all these andy warhol stamps i just bought, andy!
� love the ocean
� let go. love. get over. let go, love.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand