archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� at least. at last. ��

23.IV.2002 :::: 14.40 WS

the end of april sneaks up on me every year. i'm usually too neurotic about time-of-year to be caught off guard. suddenly it is now & it hits me: it's not the weather, it's not the pill, it's not my job: it's my stubborn habit of keeping my past knitted to my skin.

oh boy. oh boy. oh boy. it is so much time for me to go home.

holy cats! oh boy! i just remembered that i have a package waiting for me at the post office. it is full of CDs. oh my. oh my. that just turns the whole melodramatic afternoon upside-aboslutely-down.

i'm going to go. i will get on the bus & all the high school kids will be on it, raucous, & the driver will stop the bus at some point & say, "do you kids want to ride downtown, or walk downtown?" & i will sit uncomfortably but at least i get to listen to the faint.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand