archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� diareteers ��

22.III.2002 :::: 19.29

i am having a day that is maybe the psychic equivalent of the day when you oversleep & can't take a shower & then the cute boy|girl you like to look at: decides to sit down next to you on the bus anyway. i am having that day, except not literally.

but! i am having the day where i am still wearing my scrubs, although i have been home for almost two hours, & my scrub pants are a dark wine-ish color, & i am wearing a sweater that is bright orangey-pink. maybe the name for the color is melon. with my fading red hair & my melon sweater & my wine-ish pants i am a sight! not only do i clash: but i am frumpy. bean's mother would say i am dressed like a sweet potato, only she would say it in spanish.

estoy vestido como un bo�ato.

& in all my sweet potato glory i read my own name in two different diaries today. now i am having the day when you haven't showered & clash all your colors & get asked out by the cute kid on the bus. it is strangely unsettling & makes you think things like, "maybe i should oversleep all the time."

seriously cats: i think i can only write about riding the bus, & reading, & my own crankiness, & food.

my brother is writing a diary application & asked me what i thought he should call the people who use his program to keep a diary. i first suggested "diarist" which is, you know, already a word. but the more i think about it, the more i like the sound of "diareteers." i don't know how to spell it. but i've been saying it all day.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand