archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� wide awake, eyes bright ��

29.XI.2001 :::: 7.44

i am sitting here before work, listening to these bright eyes songs that my brother gave me. for this kind of productivity i could have gone to 7:30 mass downtown, & if i could have gone in my pyjamas i might be there now on my knees.

we woke up early to put bean in the car to go to the airport. while she is in miami this weekend it's just me & the cats. she is my first heart to fly since september. i am praying the same prayers as always, though, no new ones.

but jonathan will come back to visit this weekend in her absence. there will be more family sing-alongs & maybe this time i will get him to learn �all the umbrellas in london�.

with that i suppose it is time to get dressed. i can't wear pyjamas to work & my hair certainly can't look like this.

    oh but i will send you the world green + blue in a box / through the mail / you can open it up / hold it right in your hand / & be glad / that it's there .[.bright.eyes.].

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand