archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� wake, shake ��

2.XI.2001 :::: 18.55 all souls'

& what a way to start november: with this nice warm grey. i wore my pyjamas to work under my scrubs today :::sitting on the bus in my secret pyjama-cocoon with pinback (the first album) burrowing into my ears, all wrapped up arms + legs.

wakings + shakings at 7:00! she is to wake up from her nap & we are to make dinner.

come over. come over. i miss you.

(my favorite kind of book to read is a facsimile. william blake, the poems, or frida kahlo, the diary, or max beerbohm whose zuleika dobson i just checked out today.)

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand