archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� not a mummy ��

23.X.2001 :::: 17.34

i have to go to a halloween party this saturday & i don't know how to dress. if you have any ideas you should tell me. the last time i dressed up for halloween, it was as a mummy. my costume came unpinned & unravelled on my way to the party & i hadn't brought any change of clothes with me & so i spent my time sitting in mischka's room, wearing his clothes, waiting for him & all our friends to return from the peeps lounge to keep me company. pieces of the mummy costume (cheap sheets from k-mart, ripped to shreds) surface every now & then.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

i didn't write this:

Todo el amor en una copa
ancha como la tierra, todo
el amor con estrellas y espinas
te di, pero anduviste
con pies peque�os, con tacones sucios
sobre el fuego, apag�ndolo.

� Pablo Neruda, �El Olvido�

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand