archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� she returns to her house ��

18.X.2001 :::: 19.43 st luke

my house smells like rice cooking. (i am not cooking rice.) the alley outside smells of tar, which is a smell i like.

today i bit my fear in half & went to visit chris for the first time in nearly three weeks. i sat on his bed in what used to be my room & filled the space my body took up. i was happy to be there & happy to see mischka when he got home, & happy to congratulate his she-she on her (probably) new job, & extra happy to hear low cover "last night i dreamed somebody loved me."

but it was still strange. all of it, very strange.

& outside today: the clean, cold, dry air. my hands in my pockets. me leaning. the blue of the sky, OH the blue of the sky.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand