archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� rang ��

3.IX.2001 :::: 20.25 o felix culpa

I walked in love as though I had a sparrow in my pocket, feeling the soft living warmth pressed against me, fearful lest by sitting down wrong I should crush it. Love was like an egg so fragile it would break if anyone suspected that it might exist.
        � Raphael Carter
         The Fortunate Fall

after i had sat in bed reading all afternoon, the phone rang. it was not you. it was my parents, & because i had been reading all day my voice was atrophied. i had to fight real hard to convince them that i am okay.

can you tell if i am lying / don't forget that i'm living inside the space where wall and floor meet / an animal stuffed with my frustration ...::.kristin.hersh.::.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand