archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� cenicienta la pobrecita ��

2.VIII.2001 :::: 16.08

twice today i spaced out & missed my bus-stop. once today i spaced out & barely escaped running head-on into a lightpost. & once i curled up on mischka's sheet-stripped mattress & lost track of time with my eyes open.

at some very soon point i have to go home & take off my shoes & scrub all the floors. cinderella me.

i am almost 25 & it takes pretending-to-be-cinderella for me to get up the get-up i need to clean the house.

(when i was in fourth grade, the only way i could get myself up to do long-division homework was to pretend that i was the leader of an expedition & that i was rationing out the food for the party.)

dreading the walk home. although last night on the same walk home i saw a very small orange kitten, whom i will maybe see again today.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand