archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� i can't keep track of each fallen robin ��

24.VI.2001 :::: 13.54 jeanbaptiste

bits of leonard cohen lyrics are floating through my head now.

i feel very empty, & wait-ful.

time to re-heat some congr�, & eat it, & remind myself not to do anything rash. time to balance my checkbook. to pick a new book to read.

(note: i think the ending of �chelsea hotel #2� is maybe the most stunning anything, ever.)

i can't just sit here turning this st francis holy card over & over in my hands. in the picture, though, he has kind of a receding chin & something inner in me recoils at the depiction. the birds are nice, though. i feel sorry for one of them that looks like it has no place to land.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand