archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� i heard them ringing the bells / in heaven and / hell ��

2.VI.2001 :::: 19.28

why are we still so cold?

this morning listening to a tape addie made me years ago, when i was writing very bitter things about love because i meant them.

do i still mean them?

anyway as i froze downtown in my scrubs there was this strong terrific voice in my ears & did that hold me up today yes.

work was fine. i've been issued a pager & a cell phone so that i can be on-call. my pager has a faux-grey-marble cover. i am going to invoke my art history degree & describe my pager as �grisaille�.

afterwork was fine. i saw lovely jeff, briefly, & soon he is on his way to his heart.

i wonder if ohio is ever going to tug at me like that.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand