archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� "chusma" is the word i learned to describe her ��

29.IV.2001 :::: 14:40 saint catherine of siena

happy birthday

yesterday at work we forcibly removed from our premises a patient who insulted our staff & then body-slammed my boss. thrilling !

[i am starting to get e-mails from concerned people saying, �where are you? no one has heard from you� & yet i finally drag myself here, bursting, thinking there is so much to write, & finding nothing to say.

[maybe tonight.]

happy diarying to my brother my hero, nice to see you.

it is gorgeous outside but me + my purple pyjama pants are going to take a nap.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand