archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� space:out again ��

3.III.2001 :::: 19:40:40 san juan cl�maco

i am back in this chair & reckoning is back in my lap as if she owns the place.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

i wrote that first sentence hours ago. i wrote that sentence, right there, minutes ago. space. out.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

we're no longer going to austin. the woman we were going with is suffering a breakdown. she's not fit to go & we can't go without her. no austin-for-ten-days, no driving, & i'll be at work for all those days which is fine, i need the money & my work needs me.

i need a vacation. not a driving, in-texas-for-ten-days kind of vacation. rather: the kind where my parents magically Approve Of My Life, & invite bean + me down to kentucky so we can have their roof over our heads: & no responsibilities: & stay up late & sleep in. i told mischka that i want someone to drop everything & take care of me. i've told him this probably seventy times but i told him again today.
i'm so hideously selfish.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

space:out again.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

& again.

Now that I'm free / you
can be cheerleader in my
hit parade / now that I'm
free / now that I feel
[[booth + the bad angel]]

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand