archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� stay little valentine stay ��

15.II.2001 :::: 16:30:38 san claudio de la colombiere

my favorite part of v-day was walking down neil ave listening to nico singing �my funny valentine�.

i learned last night that i need to find a godparent. keep in mind that, besides the people i know at st francis, none of whom i am particularly close to, i do not know any catholics here. any. if you are my friend & are in columbus (or remotely nearby) & are secretly a fully-initiated, practicing catholic who wants to be my godparent, let me know (unless you are my parents or bean, who are not allowed to godparent me).

all your base are belong to us

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand