archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� the celebrity make-out dream ��

10.II.2001 >>>> 17:01:55 saint scholastica

I just woke up from a dream in which I was making out with a(n unnamed, it's embarrassing) celebrity in a natatorium. (I don't know what's going on with my subconscious right now.) Luckily Mischka called to wake me up out of it.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

I love the things my brother says to me:

I hate that kinda stuff. It's too hard to find out if people are available or in date-able age range or what language they grew up speaking.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand