archive | recipes | notes | e-mail | guestbook | home | profile | friendster | notebook | list 113 | random
�� In which I attempt to use proper capitalization, to the amusement of many. ��

9.II.2001 >>>> 15:56:40

On the news was this frighteningly-produced piece about graffiti in the Arena District. (Frighteningly-produced: lots of quick zooms in and out of tight shots, for no reason whatsoever, and without rhythm. Remember, kids: form is content.) What haunts me is this horrible sound byte from Some Lady Who Works For The City saying, These people are vandals; they're not artists. If they were, they would be painting on canvas and making thousands of dollars and getting rich.

If I could remember her name, I would write her a letter and invoke my degree to tell her a thing or two.

:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:

I am home from work sick today. no thanks to you. If my head snapped off at the neck, I imagine I'd feel a lot better.

I'm going to pour some honey down my throat.

nickel wound | job safety | flood bowl | written upside down | grey escape | farmer poverty
last plane to jakarta | dictionary | universalis | santoral | colorschemer | dLand